Let's hang out!

Paris, France
From $45.00/Hour
About me
I'm a 22 year old American. I love sports, shopping, good food and wine, and having a good time! I speak French and some Italian.
My Offer
I've lived in Paris as a student, so I can help anyone with logistical things about getting settled (nagivo and metro, bank account, phone plan, etc.). I can show you touristy places, good restaurants and bars, a PSG match, or anything else you want! I'm always down to just meet people and hang out.
Booking Request

To make a booking, please choose the date and time frame of your proposed meeting. Then click Request. You will then be prompted to add a message that includes the exact details of your proposed meeting.

The Citysurfing local will receive your request and message you back to clarify any questions they may have. If they agree to offer their services to you, they will create and send you a customized offer which will allow you to finalize your booking.

Each listing owner decides how they will receive payments for their services. If they selected “Prepay at Booking” you will need to prepay for the offer when you finalize your booking. If they selected “Pay at Meeting” you can make your payment in the local currency when you meet.

$45.00 Per Hour
Excellent trip by Heather

This was an excellent trip. Our host was very knowledgeable and interested in making sure that we had a great time. Definitely made our trip amazing.

Great experience by Chris

Great experience. A lot to see. Our host was a great storyteller.

Relocation Guide
  • Eamonn
  • Create a trip to get multiple offers for your next big trip or move.
    Contact Eamonn directly
    Contact Eamonn directly
  • Share this listing with your friends, family & followers.