Check out my city + beach life

Rockaway, NJ, USA
From $50.00/Hour
About me
I'm curious about learning, exploring, traveling and meeting new people. I love my new community in NYC at the beach and enjoy sharing it with others. I'm active in sports - yoga, swimming, surfing, and biking. I enjoy movies and live music and time spent with my friends and son as well.
My Offer
It will be great fun to see the beach just outside of NYC. It's a great hip beach town with just 45 minute access to downtown Manhattan by train or ferry. I'm happy to share both my beach community and the City as well.

I've lived in NYC for many years and new to the beach area. We can explore active events as well as music, art, food and drink.
Booking Request

To make a booking, please choose the date and time frame of your proposed meeting. Then click Request. You will then be prompted to add a message that includes the exact details of your proposed meeting.

The Citysurfing local will receive your request and message you back to clarify any questions they may have. If they agree to offer their services to you, they will create and send you a customized offer which will allow you to finalize your booking.

Each listing owner decides how they will receive payments for their services. If they selected “Prepay at Booking” you will need to prepay for the offer when you finalize your booking. If they selected “Pay at Meeting” you can make your payment in the local currency when you meet.

$50.00 Per Hour
Highly Recommended by Citysurfing
Citysurfing links you with enthusiastic locals eager to reveal their cities and expertise. By booking local services through Citysurfing, you directly support the communities you visit. Share your gratitude with this local service provider by leaving a review or testimonial for your experience with their service.
Relocation Guide
  • Claudia
  • Create a trip to get multiple offers for your next big trip or move.
    Contact Claudia directly
    Contact Claudia directly
  • Share this listing with your friends, family & followers.