Love, like & live your life

Springfield, PA, USA
From $35.00/Hour
About me
I'm a laid back, easy going person with a spontaneous, adventurous & curious spirit. I am from & live in Philadelphia but have lived in Brooklyn & Paris. I love to travel, create art, eat, meet & learn about different cultures. I love photography, fitness & art. My professional background includes being a barber, barber teacher, English tutor, security, photographer, dog Walker & pet sitter, Airbnb host & property manager.
My Offer
Local landscapes, landmarks, eateries, history, nightlife & as much interest(s) as time will allow
Booking Request

To make a booking, please choose the date and time frame of your proposed meeting. Then click Request. You will then be prompted to add a message that includes the exact details of your proposed meeting.

The Citysurfing local will receive your request and message you back to clarify any questions they may have. If they agree to offer their services to you, they will create and send you a customized offer which will allow you to finalize your booking.

Each listing owner decides how they will receive payments for their services. If they selected “Prepay at Booking” you will need to prepay for the offer when you finalize your booking. If they selected “Pay at Meeting” you can make your payment in the local currency when you meet.

$35.00 Per Hour
So many sights by Amanda

Visited this city for a few days. So many sights to see and so much to do, and so easy to get around. Locals are very useful when you want to explore the city without having to figure out how to do it on your own. Highly recommended.

Great day by Megan

Great day. Not only did we enjoy the places we visited, but our host had a very warm and friendly personality and we just shared a lot of good conversations. Thanks again.

Relocation Guide
  • Tony
  • Create a trip to get multiple offers for your next big trip or move.
    Contact Tony directly
    Contact Tony directly
  • Share this listing with your friends, family & followers.